2020-2021 Tennessee State FFA Officer Team Announced

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Tennessee FFA State Officer Team!

President – Erin Welch from Dyersburg
West TN Vice President – Mickela Mooney from Scotts Hill
Middle TN Vice President – Casey Bohr, Jr. from Mt. Juliet
East TN Vice President – Allison Reaves from South Greene
Secretary – Katelyn Wattenbarger from Stone
Treasurer – Micayla Hickman from Stewarts Creek
Reporter – Cassie Lewis from Halls
Sentinel – Abbey Strong from Cookeville