New County Presidents Selected to Serve the Organization

The Tennessee Farm Bureau Federation held their second annual New County Presidents Training, where six county presidents attended to learn more about the Farm Bureau structure and what to expect in their new role as county president. While at the training, all county president’s received their county president pin, recognizing them as the leaders of their counties and one of the 95 leaders across the state who serve in the vital role of county president.

“We congratulate all of these men on their recent appointments to president of each respective county and appreciate their willingness to serve,” said Tennessee Farm Bureau President Jeff Aiken. “We feel confident in their ability to lead their county Farm Bureaus well.”

From left: Michael Nidiffer, Carter County; Brad Cochran, Madison County; Jason Doggett, Giles County; Jeff Aiken, TFBF President; Kevin Bomar, Henry County; Gary Brunett, Dickson County; and John Jared, Knox County.