Staff Directory

aiken.jpgPresident
Jeff Aiken
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2201
j.aiken@tfbf.com

jpearsonChief Administrative Officer/Secretary
Joe Pearson
(931) 388-7872
ext. 2205
jpearson@tfbf.com

Executive Vice President

Rhedona Rose
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2220
rrose@tfbf.com

Treasurer

Tim Dodd
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2206
tdodd@tfbf.com

Comptroller

Tim Dodd
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2206
tdodd@tfbf.com

General Counsel

Ed Lancaster
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2350
ed.lancaster@fbitn.com

Communications


Director

Lee Maddox
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2520
lmaddox@tfbf.com

Associate Director, Editor

Melissa Burniston Bratton
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2521
mbratton@tfbf.com

Creative Services Manager

Stacey Warner
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2213
swarner@tfbf.com

Membership


Director

Bryan Wright
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2008
bwright@tfbf.com

Associate Director

Mark Turner
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2227
maturner@tfbf.com

Assistant Director

Becca Brunst
931-388-7872 ext. 3017
bbrunst@tfbf.com

Regional Member Benefit Coordinators


Columbia

Paige Bottoms
(931) 388-7872
paige.bottoms@tfbf.com

Knoxville

Kelsey Rose
(931) 388-7872
kelsey.rose@tfbf.com

Public Policy


Director

Stefan Maupin
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2231
smaupin@tfbf.com

Associate Director

Kevin Hensley
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2231
khensley@tfbf.com

Special Programs


Director

Dan Strasser
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2214
dstrasser@tfbf.com

Associate Director, Ag in the Classroom

Chris Fleming
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2759
cfleming@tfbf.com

Associate Director, Farm Bureau Women

Kristy Chastine
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2214
kchastine@tfbf.com

Regional Field Service Directors


Field Services Administrator

Joe McKinnon
(931) 388-7872
j_mckinnon@tfbf.com

Newbern

Matt Fennel
(931) 388-7872
matt.fennel@tfbf.com

Adams

Melissa Bryant
(931) 388-7872
mbryant@tfbf.com

Cookeville

Eddie Clark
(931) 388-7872
eclark@tfbf.com

Morristown

Jim Bell
(931) 388-7872
jbell@tfbf.com

Decatur

Brandon Cobble
931-388-7872
bcobble@tfbf.com

Hillsboro

Adam Brown
931-388-7872
abrown@tfbf.com

Farm Bureau Insurance of Tennessee


Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Pannell
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2290
jeff.pannell@fbitn.com

Farm Bureau Health Plans


Chief Executive Officer

Anthony Kimbrough
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2817
akimbrough@trh.com

Tennessee Livestock Producers, Inc.


Manager

Darrell Ailshie
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2234
darrella@tfbf.com

Farmers Service, Inc.


Director

Brennis Craddock
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2251
bcraddock@tfbf.com

Telecommunications


Superintendent

Tad Hickman
(931) 388-7872 ext. 2209
thickman@tfbf.com

Building


Superintendent

David Thompson